Our Hosts

Dean Belanger

Dean and wife Lana are parents to 6 children. Born and raised in Mattawa, they have made North Bay home for the last 26 years.


Dean is entering his 32nd year in radio broadcasting in 2022, having spent the majority of that time at Rogers Radio stations.


Since 2011, Dean has been the morning show host and Station Manager at 103.5 KFM in North Bay.


Dean has been involved with the Lions Telethon for 18 years.

Vicki Tyler
Kiss 100.5 Logo.jpg

After attending Humber College for Radio Broadcasting, Vicki worked as a Host and Assistant Producer in the GTA for Plugged In and Host of Politically Speaking in Orangeville, both for Rogers Cable.


Vicki Tyler continues to support various charity events and fundraisers, working to enhance the lives of those in our community. She and her husband have raised their two daughters right here in North Bay.  She is the Afternoon Drive Host and she enjoys sharing your weekdays with you on KiSS 100.5 North Bay.


Vicki has been involved with the Lions Telethon for 15 years

Greg Estabrooks

Greg Estabrooks is the lead anchor and producer of Cogeco North Bay News which airs weeknights at 5:30pm on CogecoTV Channels 12 &  700.


Greg is a North Bay Native, is married with 5 kids and has over 36 years of broadcast experience in the community of North Bay and area.


He has been with CogecoTV for 20 years and is North Bay’s most trusted source for local news.

He has been involved with the Lions Telethon for 12 years.

Carrie Trownson
Christmas Wreath.png

Carrie Trownson will never forget where she got her start; in North Bay working as a journalist for Cogeco North Bay News in 2008. After two years at the popular local news station, Carrie transitioned to CTV where she spent time covering stories and major events in the North Bay and Sudbury for 5 years.


She has since made a move as a proud employee of the provincial government. However, her commitment to Cogeco/YourTV has never wavered as Carrie still volunteers with the station covering community events. She loves covering Telethons and is excited to be back hosting once again in 2021.